dinner #52 – almond butter

I am on a reasonably consistent quest to try new foods, and tonight I forced that quest upon K. Because why not.

Packed in an EasyLunchbox:

IMG_1798

– cinnamon-raisin bagel with a spread of almond butter
– fruit and seed flapjack from Graze.com
– honeydew
– grapes
– oranges

Now, I was gonna include veggies, but my veggies were expired, so I just doubled up on the fruit. That’s still okay, right? 🙂 Plus it makes this meal kind of breakfasty. All I need to add is an egg.

I took this picture somewhere besides my apartment and I like the lighting. Natural light is a thing. I should use that more often.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

