snack #12 – a very pink and red production

Welp, I’m gonna stop trying to force getting back in the saddle, because it doesn’t really work so well for me. So I’mma just figure things out, somehow.

A snack for K from the other night…

IMG_1744

– Babybel cheese
– grape tomatoes
– cherry raisins in the rabbit cup
– almonds

Apologies for the blurriness; I was a bit shaky and just could not get a better picture.

It turned out quite pink and red, now that I’m looking at it. If only I’d had some strawberry almonds…

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

