dinner #42 – computer problems are difficult and depressing

Part of the reason I keep falling behind on posting is that my laptop is currently out of commission. I’ve had two computer-minded people look at it and both of them say it’s beyond their power to repair, and I don’t really have the money to go and get it repaired somewhere. Le sigh. I hope it’s not dead; I really need my laptop.

But anyway. A lunch from sometime earlier in the week, I think maybe Tuesday? Packed in an EasyLunchbox:

IMG_1627

– tomato-pesto-almond salad
– deli ham
– lime raisins in the panda cup
– kiwi

This was one of the first salads I ever made for K. He likes it a lot. 🙂

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

