dinner #39 – catching up is nice

Now with this, K’s dinner for tonight, I am all caught up! Huzzah!

This one in LunchBlox:

IMG_1599

– ham and hard-boiled egg “scramble”
– cheddar cheese
– watermelon
– cucumbers
– broccoli
– carrots

I was debating putting the cheddar cheese in the scramble, but I wasn’t sure if that would work or not, so I ended up just putting it in separately. I guess K can add it himself if he wants to.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

