dinner #38 – ranch tray

A dinner, also from Saturday. In that lovely, charming Kiki box:

IMG_1579

– deli ham
– grape tomatoes
– cucumbers
– Ranch dressing
– watermelon
– (not pictured) Oikos black cherry nonfat Greek yogurt

Maybe I haven’t mentioned this yet, but I’m a huge fan of Ranch dressing. I put it on a lot of stuff. So the top layer of this box was pretty much just Ranch-dippable things. The Ranch cup came from a small vegetable tray.

This wasn’t quite enough food for me, I was still hungry…I must remember that for next time.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

