dinner #30 – wishing i had more fruit

Mandarin oranges are a true “out of every other fruit” kind of fruit. Sigh. The last couple times I’ve tried to buy cored pineapple it’s been out of stock, and I cut enough pineapples at work that I don’t want to do it at home too. I miss grapes, but they’re so expensive right now. Sigh sigh sigh.

My small-ish dinner, packed in the LunchBlox sandwich kit:

IMG_1461

– mandarin oranges
– tomato-pickle bites
– deli turkey
– dried fruit from Graze.com (green mango, lime raisins, pineapple)
– (not pictured) Oikos nonfat blueberry Greek yogurt
– (not pictured) cereal bar

I’ve been on a grilled chicken wrap kick lately; figured I should eat a different form of protein for once.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

