dinner #28 – wrap practice pays off a bit

I am sick. Being sick sucks. Sigh. But whether I am sick or not, I cannot stop myself from making dinner for K.

Using one of my lesser-used boxes for this one, the LunchBlox! I love the way this system works, but I tend to find that it doesn’t hold enough food for me. I need to use it more often, though. It comes with its own ice pack, and all the parts just click together. Super convenient. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

So, K’s dinner:

IMG_1429

– tuna salad wrap
– strawberries
– dried fruit from Graze.com (mango, pineapple, banana)
– orange bell pepper pieces

Finally made a semi-decent wrap, I think? Although it will probably still need holding together.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

