dinner #18 – i am saddened by lack of fruit

You know, I seem to make more bentos for K than I do myself. At least it keeps me updating.

Packed in a Sistema Lunch Cube.

IMG_1200

– baked ham
– sliced provolone cheese
– carrot slices
– green bell pepper pieces
– spinach and feta scone
– tomato-herb almonds from my Graze.com subscription

Yes, I know…no fruit. Sad day. I had no fruit to give. I tried to make up for it with extra veggies, but meh.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

