snack #3 – cheerfulness infusion

K is not feeling well today, so I made him a snack bento. 🙂 Packed in a plastic container that once contained sliced ham. I love those containers; they’re so great for storing things. And for impulse snack bentos whipped up in five minutes or less!

IMG_1162

– tuna salad
– strawberries
– cinnamon-raisin energy bar

This also marks the debut of my new bento toy, square silicon muffin cups! I’ve had round ones for a while; I found them on clearance at my local Harps. But the square ones are shaped to fit easily into boxes I use commonly, like EasyLunchboxes, and I’ve been wanting to pick some up for a while. Found them on sale at Joann, the craft store, and bought them.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

