dinner #11 – i start a new tag

My last post was about a dinner I made for a friend of mine. This dinner is for the same friend of mine. I tend to make lots of food for this friend, because I am a big-hearted person. 🙂 I don’t want to name him on here without permission, but henceforth, for simplicity’s sake, I will refer to him as K. It’ll be like a cool codename.

Anyway. This is what K is about to get for dinner. Slightly awkwardly photographed as I wanted to get the dessert item in there as well.

dinner 11

– curried chicken, on a romaine lettuce leaf
– pineapple and cantaloupe
– celery sticks with peanut butter
– blueberry muffin

I just noticed that one of those pieces of cantaloupe is shaped like a fish. Cooooool.

Peace out, folks.

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

