dinner #7 – i bought too many cucumbers

So yeah, grocery shopping today, I bought more cucumbers than I thought. I will be eating a lot of them over the next few days. Or else my friends will be getting some bentos prominently featuring them. Either one works.

But now, for what shall be tonight’s dinner. Packed in my Boon Trunk Snack Box:

dinner#7

– watermelon
– cucumbers (with a mini dipper of Ranch, not pictured)
– pepperoni
– mini saltine crackers
– apple cinnamon flapjacks from my Graze.com subscription

Mini saltines are lovely. I know they taste exactly the same as regular saltines and are more expensive, but I can’t help picking them up every now and then. They’re cute… 🙂

Until next time!

This entry was posted in bento and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

