introductions or something

Hello, all. I am Chelsea, a 21-year-old with a penchant for obsessions. One of them being bento-making and the blogs of other like-minded people. I got bored enough and I was like Hey, I could start my own with that long-dormant wordpress account of mine!

Please be warned that I am not a great photographer, so pictures will be a bit wonky at times. I am also not the best eater. I’m rather picky at times and so I tend to eat kind of samey in regards to my lunches/dinners. I am working on it, though.

Will be setting up a Pinterest account for the blog pretty soon, so look out for that. As for post, first one should be up tonight as long as I am not struck down by lightning.

I look forward to posting my lunches/dinners/snacks/etc. for the world to see, and to joining that group of bento bloggers that I’ve admired for quite a few months now.

🙂 See you soon!

This entry was posted in admin post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

